Games. Can. Be. So. Addictive.

Let’s face it, I’ve never been much of a gamer. Unlike most teenagers and kids, I hate gadgets like Wii, PS3, Nintendo and XBox. I would much rather read. Call me a geek, whatever.

But in February, I spotted my cousin playing this game called ‘Bubble Spinner’. To play it, you have to hit bubbles of different colors. If you hit 3 bubbles of the same color, you get 2 points. If you hit more, you get more points. Those are the basic rules.

Anyway, I tried playing ‘Bubble Spinner’ as well, and I got totally hooked. I played it for hours everyday. Kept on trying to beat my high score. Then my uncle started playing it as well. And my mum. Then my auntie and uncle. Then my other auntie. I guess you could say the whole family was totally addicted to ‘Bubble Spinner’.

I’m still playing ‘Bubble Spinner until this very day. In fact, I am playing it right now as I blog. Below is how my game currently looks like.

PS: My record score is 3129, Level 5.

 

 

Leave a Reply

